Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

120 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene V.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Cue is very knowledgeable and compassionate with his patience. He doesn't make me feel like he in a rush to finish with my appointment. I feel like I'm the most important person at the moment when talking with him. And most importantly He listens to me.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
Christine C.
Submitted 07/22/20
So far so good. Office was able to get me an appointment on short notice. Short wait to see doctor. Doctor has a good bedside manner n did not seem rushed. Answered my questions w explanations I could understand.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and friendly
Loretta F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Friendly & professional. Felt like he I was a priority.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I am very thankful for Dr. Cue. The staff is always super friendly and professional.
PRISCILLA R.
Submitted 07/21/20
The best ..he wants the best for his patients he's an Excellent dr
Chris P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Staff person who took care of me during my sleep study did an outstanding job!
JOHN L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Visit went very well.. well informed. all staff were very professional. always good visit with doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Was well pleased with Dr Cue but still havent heard from provider of equipment.
Joycetta P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cue is awesome, very knowledgeable. Really takes the time and explain certain things to you. I would highly recommend him.
Kerry P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cue has been great. I really like that he is knowledgeable about "neutriceuticals," ie, vitamins and minerals I might have been deficient in. He has been better with this information than any outpatient doc or psychiatrist that I've seen.
Sudhakar A.
Submitted 07/06/20
very helpful nice staff taking care of me answering my questions. Best doctor and the facility.
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I was able to understand everything Dr. Cue' advised me on. I didn't leave confused! I would highly reccomend him to others!
Robert J.
Submitted 07/06/20
The staff are very nice and timely. Dr.Cue' showed a genuine desire to help improve my quality of life, very knowledgeable and informative.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Knowledge staff, clean safe setting
Mary Jo N.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Que is so friendly and is so full of knowledge! He just amazes my husband and myself every time we have an appointment with him.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Peaceful and cozy
Derek D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very thankful for Dr. Cue!! He was compassionate and very informative!