Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

92 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Visit went very well.. well informed. all staff were very professional. always good visit with doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Was well pleased with Dr Cue but still havent heard from provider of equipment.
Joycetta P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cue is awesome, very knowledgeable. Really takes the time and explain certain things to you. I would highly recommend him.
Kerry P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cue has been great. I really like that he is knowledgeable about "neutriceuticals," ie, vitamins and minerals I might have been deficient in. He has been better with this information than any outpatient doc or psychiatrist that I've seen.
Sudhakar A.
Submitted 07/06/20
very helpful nice staff taking care of me answering my questions. Best doctor and the facility.
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I was able to understand everything Dr. Cue' advised me on. I didn't leave confused! I would highly reccomend him to others!
Robert J.
Submitted 07/06/20
The staff are very nice and timely. Dr.Cue' showed a genuine desire to help improve my quality of life, very knowledgeable and informative.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Knowledge staff, clean safe setting
Mary Jo N.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Que is so friendly and is so full of knowledge! He just amazes my husband and myself every time we have an appointment with him.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Peaceful and cozy
Derek D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very thankful for Dr. Cue!! He was compassionate and very informative!
Ivonne C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cue is one of the most caring, empathetic and understanding physicians I have encountered in sometime, plus he is an expert in the field. He will get to the bottom of your problem! The staff is very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Kurt C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent!
Justo P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cué is very professional and approach all details in a very friendly manner.
Kellie D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice and friendly staff. The doc is great.
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have been very pleased with my care. He's not one to shove a pill and send you on your way. He truly wants to try every alternative before putting you on a pill. I learned so much from him in just not 2 visits.
Albert A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Cue, Seems to care about his patients and shares new methods and recommendations for products that promote sleep. Very knowledgeable.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Rodriquez-Cue was very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. He relates well to patients and takes time to explain things.
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very little wait time. Professional and friendly. Answered all my questions.