Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

26 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob C.
Submitted 05/21/20
great over the phone experience, save time and $$$. Awesome so much we can now do remotely.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/21/20
This was an annual check up on my CPAP use. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor Cue reviewed my program with me and looked over my equipment, he also placed an order for a new power supply for my unit.
David C.
Submitted 05/21/20
The prescribed CPAP has considerably improved the quality of my sleep and health! I am very grateful to my doctor!
Susan P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very knowledgeable and informative and caring, Dr. Cue explains things clearly and comfortably. All of the staff are very nice and friendly.
George G.
Submitted 05/20/20
There was a 30 to 40 minute wait to be seen but once called in, things moved quickly. Everyone one was courteous and Dr Cue took time to answer a question I had.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Sleep study was good with skilled technician, office staff was very helpful and competent, Dr. Cue was pleasant, thorough, and explained options clearly. All of it was a good experience. Nice office with efficient staff and calm atmosphere.
Tom H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very good experience. I wish I had done this years ago. Sleep much better, feel much better. The whole staff is very professional and dedicated.
Janice W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Easy fast professionals
Matt S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I enjoy my updates with Dr. Cue. He takes a holistic view of my sleep issues and has offered some practical advice that has helped me improve my sleep. My most recent visit was a teleconference one due to COVID-19 and he was still able to review my results and give me personal attention, all the while keeping us both safe. I highly recommend this practice.
Edward R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good visit, thorough and showed great insterest in overall health.
Bryan L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Cue and his staff are always going above and beyond. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Kanishk J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cue has been a great doctor and resource for treating my sleep apnea and his office/staff has also been very helpful with logistics matters.
Curtis P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Had a great talk about the use of a cpap and breathing through your nose
Terry M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Cue cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and has the answers that are needed to keep me feeling like I am on the right track.
Leah C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Doc is the best. He listens. Staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was very apprehensive about this entire process, but Dr Cue gave me a very positive experience. He has given me piece of mind. Thank you Dr Cue.
Natasha W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Exceptional service
Charmaine S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Had multiple appointments, Dr. Cue was Thorough and helped us get a better understanding of my child’s sleep issues.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/15/20
He always knows tips to give you and help with meds..
Franklin P.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was extremely satisfied. I am sleeping better than I have for 10 years