Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

123 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Cue, takes an active interest in your well being and make you feel like he has your back.
Terry C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great experience. Only my subscription was sent to a supplier not in my Insurance network initially & had to be re-sent to another supplier which delayed my therapy. All is well now.
Lartarsha C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Cue was very on point with what im going through, he was very helpful with showing certain things I should get to also help me. Him and his staff was always on time, courteous, and very nice.
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/04/20
I thought the visit went well.
Eli S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Excellent, very professional
Elvon G.
Submitted 08/02/20
I felt totally at ease. I wasn't sure what to expect. I was actually a little nervous. He explained everything to me in words that i was able to understand.
Andre D.
Submitted 08/02/20
great visit as usual
Elyzabeth I.
Submitted 08/01/20
Na
GUILLERMO L.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Cue and his staff is awesome. The experience and treatment you should expect from a doctor's office. Very polite, professional, and attentive to my needs and questions. I'm grateful to be a patient here and highly recommend them. Thanks again Dr Cue and staff.
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional, understanding and thorough
Jokoya M.
Submitted 07/27/20
He talked to me was professional polite and listen and was already helpful to me on my first visit telling me things I didn’t even know about my genetics and my body. I look forward to future treatment and getting help with my sleep.
Jacob L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and listened to my needs.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always prompt on appointment time, and always very informative
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/27/20
All of the staff were so nice and were very knowledgeable. Go to see Dr. Cue for all of your sleep problems. He is very knowledgeable and will help you out tremendously. Best sleep doctor I have ever gone to!
Tony L.
Submitted 07/26/20
Friendly and courteous staff.
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Struggled a little with the technology, but the appointment was informational and all my questions were answered.
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/26/20
I been having a great experience so far with Dr. Cue. He is very knowledgeable in a few areas. I would recommend him for your sleep issues.
Kevin H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Received great info.!
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great!!!
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good first time experience at their office. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very useful information received.