Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

120 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivonne C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cue is one of the most caring, empathetic and understanding physicians I have encountered in sometime, plus he is an expert in the field. He will get to the bottom of your problem! The staff is very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Kurt C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent!
Justo P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cué is very professional and approach all details in a very friendly manner.
Kellie D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice and friendly staff. The doc is great.
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have been very pleased with my care. He's not one to shove a pill and send you on your way. He truly wants to try every alternative before putting you on a pill. I learned so much from him in just not 2 visits.
Albert A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Cue, Seems to care about his patients and shares new methods and recommendations for products that promote sleep. Very knowledgeable.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Rodriquez-Cue was very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. He relates well to patients and takes time to explain things.
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very little wait time. Professional and friendly. Answered all my questions.
Susie P.
Submitted 07/01/20
In addition to technical advice, lots of practical tips & suggestions. Very personable and easy to talk to.
DARLENE H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr C really cares for his patients
Darlene Q.
Submitted 07/01/20
Check-up went as expected.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Cue’ and his staff are very good.
Betsy L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Helps and explains everything regarding what’s going on and why... listens to everything you have to say and explains in details things to you so you understand..
James B.
Submitted 06/28/20
From the first time I visited sight I have been very satisfied with my experience.
Eythel N.
Submitted 06/27/20
fast and friendly service
David C.
Submitted 06/27/20
I always have a pleasant experience with my appointments. I also greatly appreciate that the doctor will recommend options to help with sleep and stuffy nose other than medications.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/26/20
This doctor has saved my life! No one ever knew my mouth was formed differently and therefore prohibited my breathing and I was basically suffocating for most of my life. On top of that, insurance prohibited me from affording the study and the equipment but the Dr helped in every way he could and it’s been amazing. We can’t thank him enough!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been sleeping better since the good doctor has been treating me.
Larry S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very informative. Helpful
Harry C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Cue has helped me immensely. He is a caring, knowledgeable and friendly doctor who has been a life saver to me. Highly recommend