Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

92 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent thoughtful very open and open to questions. Great experience
Randy N.
Submitted 06/15/20
It went very well, Dr. Rodriguez-Cue was very attentive to my needs. He gave me explanations on what my next course of treatments might be.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Last visit was telehealth and it was very good. Last physical visit excellent. You do have a wait to see the doctor but once in he gives you complete attention, answers all questions and I never felt rushed. His knowledge on sleep disorders is pretty impressive and I like that he does not push medication as the first treatment but looks at blood work to see what is lacking in your system that is affecting sleep like bit B12, B6 etc and is big on educationing you on benefits of proper diet and exercise. I highly recommend him for anyone suffering from sleep disorder
GEORGE M.
Submitted 06/12/20
DR. CUE IS RIGHT ON CUE WITH SLEEP ISSUES. HE LISTENS TO SUGGESTIONS AND LETS YOU TRY THINGS YOU THINK WORKS AND IF IT DOESN'T WORK HE SUGGEST ANOTHER TYPE TREATMENT WITH DIFFERENT MASK OR WHATEVER IS NEEDED TO GET YOU WHERE YOU CAN GET A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH SLEEP ISSUES.
TERRY H.
Submitted 06/11/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Cue. Everyone there are so kind and patient. Dr. Cue is an outstanding doctor and he takes the time to know his patients.
James W.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was seen in a timely fashion. The nurse was pleasant and took care of the pre-work that had to be done. Dr. Que looked over the last month's results with the CAPA Machine and we discussed any changes that needed to be made. Visit was very professional.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cur is thorough during his visits.
Tiffnii H.
Submitted 06/10/20
He was nice, personable and professional. He took time to listen to all my needs.
Steve V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very informative and positive.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was the first time using a video appointment and didn’t really know what to expect or how much time I would be given to discuss my needs. Man! It was great! Dr Cue was very approachable and took as much time as I needed to ask and understand all my questions. I never felt rushed or felt like I received standard answers. Dr Cue was very attentive and delivered specific answers to my needs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good visit
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cue is an awesome doctor who takes pride in his care for patients.
Rita E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very informative visit.
Melvis B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Cué takes his time to listen and provides practical advice.
Brian F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Good experience. Very informative
Emely S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always friendly service
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Never had a bad experience while visiting. The staff is wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/05/20
taking care of my appeal for me that Medbridge had missed posting something
Tim W.
Submitted 06/05/20
I feel very comfortable when I see Dr. Cue, he can answer my questions and I feel like he cares about my sleep problems. He works very hard on helping you get the best nights sleep possible.
Morris D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Professional and friendly