Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

120 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dick B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Really like Dr Cue. He's very knowledgeable and takes the time to help you understand what your issues are and how he can possibly correct them.
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Cue explained everything very well. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Jeff H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Cue not only takes time to review my "sleep health" with me but also invests time in educating me about other health topics as well. He is truly interested in my well-being.
John P.
Submitted 06/21/20
The doctor has been a great help with my sleep issues. He spent the time to go beyond CPAP and address a vitamin deficiency. It's always a pleasure to visit his office.
John G.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.Que gives you his full attention, and is very professional. He has helped me adapt to the use of the c-pap equipment . His staff is also very helpful.
Sullybeth A.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excelente servicio tanto del área administrativa como del Dr. Rodriguez-Cue
Will L.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have recommended Dr. Cue to many of my family members and friends. I have also given Dr. Cue’s inflation to other physicians in case they need a sleep specialist to refer a patient they have to. Dr. Cue is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I have every been to. He is open minded and always seeking more knowledge in order to better help his patients. He has always taken the time to be sure he acquired all the information he needed to determine the next step in optimizing my health. Very thorough.
Alex H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Cue is very knowledgeable at what he does. He is very thorough and does not rush you when explaining issues with you.
John R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent thoughtful very open and open to questions. Great experience
Randy N.
Submitted 06/15/20
It went very well, Dr. Rodriguez-Cue was very attentive to my needs. He gave me explanations on what my next course of treatments might be.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Last visit was telehealth and it was very good. Last physical visit excellent. You do have a wait to see the doctor but once in he gives you complete attention, answers all questions and I never felt rushed. His knowledge on sleep disorders is pretty impressive and I like that he does not push medication as the first treatment but looks at blood work to see what is lacking in your system that is affecting sleep like bit B12, B6 etc and is big on educationing you on benefits of proper diet and exercise. I highly recommend him for anyone suffering from sleep disorder
GEORGE M.
Submitted 06/12/20
DR. CUE IS RIGHT ON CUE WITH SLEEP ISSUES. HE LISTENS TO SUGGESTIONS AND LETS YOU TRY THINGS YOU THINK WORKS AND IF IT DOESN'T WORK HE SUGGEST ANOTHER TYPE TREATMENT WITH DIFFERENT MASK OR WHATEVER IS NEEDED TO GET YOU WHERE YOU CAN GET A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH SLEEP ISSUES.
TERRY H.
Submitted 06/11/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Cue. Everyone there are so kind and patient. Dr. Cue is an outstanding doctor and he takes the time to know his patients.
James W.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was seen in a timely fashion. The nurse was pleasant and took care of the pre-work that had to be done. Dr. Que looked over the last month's results with the CAPA Machine and we discussed any changes that needed to be made. Visit was very professional.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cur is thorough during his visits.
Tiffnii H.
Submitted 06/10/20
He was nice, personable and professional. He took time to listen to all my needs.
Steve V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very informative and positive.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was the first time using a video appointment and didn’t really know what to expect or how much time I would be given to discuss my needs. Man! It was great! Dr Cue was very approachable and took as much time as I needed to ask and understand all my questions. I never felt rushed or felt like I received standard answers. Dr Cue was very attentive and delivered specific answers to my needs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good visit
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cue is an awesome doctor who takes pride in his care for patients.