Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

120 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very good experience. I wish I had done this years ago. Sleep much better, feel much better. The whole staff is very professional and dedicated.
Janice W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Easy fast professionals
Matt S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I enjoy my updates with Dr. Cue. He takes a holistic view of my sleep issues and has offered some practical advice that has helped me improve my sleep. My most recent visit was a teleconference one due to COVID-19 and he was still able to review my results and give me personal attention, all the while keeping us both safe. I highly recommend this practice.
Edward R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good visit, thorough and showed great insterest in overall health.
Bryan L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Cue and his staff are always going above and beyond. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Kanishk J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rodriguez-Cue has been a great doctor and resource for treating my sleep apnea and his office/staff has also been very helpful with logistics matters.
Curtis P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Had a great talk about the use of a cpap and breathing through your nose
Terry M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Cue cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and has the answers that are needed to keep me feeling like I am on the right track.
Leah C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Doc is the best. He listens. Staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was very apprehensive about this entire process, but Dr Cue gave me a very positive experience. He has given me piece of mind. Thank you Dr Cue.
Natasha W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Exceptional service
Charmaine S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Had multiple appointments, Dr. Cue was Thorough and helped us get a better understanding of my child’s sleep issues.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/15/20
He always knows tips to give you and help with meds..
Franklin P.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was extremely satisfied. I am sleeping better than I have for 10 years
Linda W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thank you Dr Cue and Staff for helping me understand and feel comfortable with my treatment
Amy C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always provides great care.
Phillip M.
Submitted 05/13/20
very thorough and explains everything so you understand what's going on
C B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Productive and to the point
Willie G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very professional and caring of the needs of the patient.
Jill L.
Submitted 05/13/20
The ease of using the video chat was great. Dr. Cue was very helpful