Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD -  - Sleep Medicine Doctor

SleepCues PA

Domingo Rodriguez-Cué, MD

Sleep Medicine Doctor located in Wilson, NC & Raleigh, NC

123 total reviews

Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Domingo Rodriguez-Cué below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was the first time using a video appointment and didn’t really know what to expect or how much time I would be given to discuss my needs. Man! It was great! Dr Cue was very approachable and took as much time as I needed to ask and understand all my questions. I never felt rushed or felt like I received standard answers. Dr Cue was very attentive and delivered specific answers to my needs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good visit
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Cue is an awesome doctor who takes pride in his care for patients.
Rita E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very informative visit.
Melvis B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Cué takes his time to listen and provides practical advice.
Brian F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Good experience. Very informative
Emely S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always friendly service
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Never had a bad experience while visiting. The staff is wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/05/20
taking care of my appeal for me that Medbridge had missed posting something
Tim W.
Submitted 06/05/20
I feel very comfortable when I see Dr. Cue, he can answer my questions and I feel like he cares about my sleep problems. He works very hard on helping you get the best nights sleep possible.
Morris D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Professional and friendly
John S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I thought the prescription was to increase my energy. That is what I need.
Dulce R.
Submitted 05/30/20
I really like Dr. Cue he Is very compassionate and very knowledgeable in his work. He also speaks Spanish. I highly recommended him. Thank you Dr. Cue for all you great care.
MINA P.
Submitted 05/29/20
very pleasant experience. Treated very well.
Harold S.
Submitted 05/27/20
On time,explained diagnosis to me,polite and Curtis.
Christopher K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Que is very knowledgeable, attentive, listens, and responds to me during my visit. If you have problems sleeping or sleep apnea, I highly recommend Dr. Que and his staff.
Terry M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Cue really seems to care about his patients. He's attentive and asks the right questions. He works with me to address my concerns.
Bob C.
Submitted 05/21/20
great over the phone experience, save time and $$$. Awesome so much we can now do remotely.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/21/20
This was an annual check up on my CPAP use. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor Cue reviewed my program with me and looked over my equipment, he also placed an order for a new power supply for my unit.
David C.
Submitted 05/21/20
The prescribed CPAP has considerably improved the quality of my sleep and health! I am very grateful to my doctor!